Photoshop Brushes

I have started to upload some of my many brushes for sale on my website. I have hundreds of them. Mostly stamp style brushes. Each brush pack has anywhere from 4 – 10 brushes. The brush sizes are between 2000px – 5000px but of course if you worked with photoshop you know you can take any of them up to 5000px and they look great. I know because I do it all the time in my work. The more complicated and elaborate the brushes the less per pack. I am selling the brush pack for $7 USD each. Details for payment and download can be found on the photoshop catalog pages.

I only have two pages as of today. In the coming weeks I will add more pages. I have to prepare each page and make sure I have the zip files available for each pack. This will create less confusion when purchases are made, but its a lot of preparation before I post the catalogs.

My photoshop brushes is how I started out with my old website. My brushes were featured in DigitalArt magazine and the book Best Digital Brushes by Susannah Hall.

There is a EULA document with each zip file. Bottom line if you purchase the pack you are free to use for both personal and commercial purposes, however don’t sell the abr. file or upload the file to any other site. Otherwise enjoy!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

